Board Members

Annual Meeting will be April 14th @ 6pm. Light refreshments will be served. 


Board meetings are on the 3rd Wednesday of each month @ 6pm except the month of April due to the Annual Meeting.

President Bionca Gambill  
Vice President Frank Rush  
Secretary Carisa Allen  
Treasury Dale Hollingsworth  
Board Member John Leeth  
Board Member John Arnold  
Board Member Ervin Buse  
Board Member Peggy Slater  
Board Member Dale Mowbray